G
PRIME MAZDA
z

Real People, Real Reviews

Prime customers have always been the best when it comes to communicating what makes Prime the best. Read what a few have said about their experiences at Prime. We think our customers are awesome!

review-cars
September 3, 2016

Great Service from Ethan Beard at Prime Ford in Saco, Maine. Very knowledgeable patient and friendly. After visiting a few dealerships this was our best experience. Happy with our new car!!!

AV from Saco, ME

FaceBook
June 11, 2016

Very pleased with the help Suzanne at Prime Ford Mazda gave me when I went in to buy my first car! Her attention to detail, quick response and determination to get all my questions answered and ensured me I made the right decision when buying a car from Prime.

Katilyn Coburn

FaceBook
February 13, 2016

Just leased a 2016 Ford Fusion from Prime Mazda in Saco. I really like the car even though it wasn’t my first choice. Initially I was looking at the Mazda 6, still happy with the car so far though. Overall a good experience. I had a couple concerns after my purchase, and made them known, and the dealership addressed them quickly, which says a lot, that they care about their customers and their reputation. Thank you Tracy West for addressing my concerns quickly, and getting me into a new car that I love.

Angela Emery

review-cars
July 19, 2016

We purchased a new from Prime VW four years and we just bought another new car from Prime Mazda. Our salesperson was Josh. He let us know that he appreciated our customer loyalty. He worked hard to accommodate our time frame and to meet our expectations. Michael in Finance processed our paperwork quickly and smoothly. We will head back to Prime the next time we are in the market for a new car.

Janet & Greg

review-dealerrater-300x174
June 28, 2016

Dave T is the MAN !!! Went in to look at a used mazdaspeed, signed papers the same day ….. Dave was Great to deal with !!! Was multi-tasking the whole time. Was very on the ball!!

Cullen924

review-cars
August 25, 2016

Tracy West did a great job upfront and honest. Joe did paperwork as well great job. Best experience buying a new vehicle. We usually keep our vehicles for about 10 years and this was a great change from the last time. Thanks

Dean and Denise from North Waterboro, ME.

review-dealerrater-300x174
July 13, 2016

Great buying experience! My wife and I were looking for a “new to us” convertible for summer fun. We met Dave T at Prime Ford in Saco. We told him what we were looking for, and he found us the EXACT car we had hoped for. Negotiations were simple and straight forward, all promises have been fulfilled , and we couldn’t be happier. Great job Dave T.

JJ and Sue

review-dealerrater
July 19, 2016

We’d discovered a great deal on a used sportscar and drove three hours to this dealership (which had a much broader selection than ones in our area) to view. Tracy, our sales agent, was super helpful and understanding — attentive without being overbearing. We felt the car was honestly represented, a superb value, and the process was as simple and laid-back as could be. Would definitely buy again from this dealer and agent.

AdeC from Blue Hill, ME

review-dealerrater-300x174
May 14, 2016

Good experience. Met with Dave T looked for a used car. Very quick and helpful, found something right in my price range. Overall great experience. Good guy.

Anthonyq15

review-dealerrater-300x174
July 12, 2016

Leased a new Mazda CX-5 from David Torstensen at Prime Ford/Mazda- he was great! Very knowledgeable, straightforward, and friendly. Quick and painless negotiation and quick transaction process. If you’re looking for a new Ford or Mazda or a quality used car (I traded in a great one) go see David!

MazdaMan

review-dealerrater
July 28, 2016

Thanks for the team effort at Prime Mazda. Needed a vehicle fast and was able to work with Darren to find the perfect CX-3. He gave me the best price possible without the “normal” haggling. Even had to ship in from out of state to get my favorite color. Thanks for the great work Darren!

Maxwell Young from So Thomaston, ME.

review-dealerrater-300x174
January 18, 2016

I’ve purchased alot of cars over the past 17 years. I’m not a brand loyalist and infact have purchased the same brand car only once before and this was my first Ford purchase. Of course I had to make it difficult on myself and purchase a special order vehicle but through the entire process the staff at Prime Ford was honestly the best I have ever worked with. They were on top of everything from making sure the order got placed properly to tracking and making me aware of updated ETAs for the car, even contacting higher-ups at Ford when there were no updates being received on the status of my car. They secured financing, and every request I had for the purchase of the car was honored. I could not be happier with my purchase and experience with Prime Ford and could not recommend them more. From the sales staff to the managers I dealt with, it truly was an amazingly stress free buying experience.

Chorline